Staff

Safety Benefits Inc.

Shana Mueller

Administrative Assistant
smueller@mt6.safety-benefits.com

Keri Warnke

Administrative Assistant
kwarnke@mt6.safety-benefits.com

Todd Everson

Safety & Loss Control Specialist; Property Valuation Specialist
teverson@mt6.safety-benefits.com

Jeff Lanning

Loss Control Specialist/Safety Trainer
jlanning@mt6.safety-benefits.com

Matthew Petersen

Loss Control Representative
mpetersen@mt6.safety-benefits.com

Tracie Everson

Kelly Everson

Loss Control Consultant
keverson@mt6.safety-benefits.com

Contact Us

Questions? Fill out the form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.