Staff

Safety Benefits Inc.

Shana Mueller

Administrative Assistant
smueller@safety-benefits.com

Diane Nekvinda

Administrative Assistant
dnekvinda@safety-benefits.com

Todd Everson

Safety & Loss Control Specialist; Property Valuation Specialist
teverson@safety-benefits.com

Jeff Lanning

Loss Control Specialist/Safety Trainer
jlanning@safety-benefits.com

Matthew Petersen

Loss Control Representative
mpetersen@safety-benefits.com

Tracie Everson

Loss Control Consultant
tracie.everson@safety-benefits.com

Kelly Everson

Loss Control Consultant
keverson@safety-benefits.com

Contact Us

Questions? Fill out the form below, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.